Our Advisors & Learning Facilitators

Site Safe’s nationwide team of experienced health and safety advisor consultants & learning facilitators are dedicated to workplace accident reduction, raising health and safety awareness and business performance. Find out more about our advisors services here. 

For advice on how to choose the right health and safety consultant, read our 5-step checklist.

Pauline Sutton

Pauline Sutton

Central Regional Manager

p:027 660 7788

E:psutton@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Lynne Hill

Lynne Hill

Palmerston-North

p:021 191 2367

E:lhill@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
David Smallwood

David Smallwood

Southern Regional Manager

p:03 343 7113

p:021 874 252

E:dsmallwood@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Aaron Kennaway

Aaron Kennaway

Tasman/Marlborough/West Coast

p:027 359 4544

E:akennaway@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Kevin Wood

Kevin Wood

Otago / Southland / Fiordland

p:021 468 906

E:kwood@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>
Ricky Shalders

Ricky Shalders

Christchurch

p:03 344 4584

p:021 190 2625

E:rshalders@sitesafe.org.nz

View Profile >>